Tangent: I love spam

14 04 2009

Dear Teablogging,
My name is Susan Godwill, i just went through your profile when i was searching
for love, I have no options than letting you Know that I am infected and affected by your profile. that is why i wish to have a relationship with you, I will also like
to know you the more,And i will be very greatful to have you as my loved one. so i will like you to reply back to my private email address Above  i will also like to send you my pictures for you to know who i am.I believe we can move from here.

But bear in mind that Love has no colors barrier, no educational back ground barrier, no
socio-economic Barrier, religious, language, nationality or distance barrier,
the only important Thing there is love. I am waiting for your mail.
 
Please try to reply me directly private email address here that will be more confidence for me.                     
 
Thanks for your cooperation

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

